Live Streaming Videos

Yes, Lord, walking in the way of your laws, we wait for you; your name and renown are the desire of our hearts.

ILLUMINATE: MANDATE TO SHINE

Streamed Sunday 24 May 2020.

What shall we say, then? Shall we go on sinning so that grace may increase? By no means! We are those who have died to sin; how can we live in it any longer?

ILLUMINATE: MANDATE TO SHINE

Streamed Sunday 17 May 2020.

But the angel said to her, “Do not be afraid, Mary; you have found favor with God. You will conceive and give birth to a son, and you are to call him Jesus.”

ILLUMINATE: MANDATE TO SHINE

Streamed Sunday 10 May 2020.

Oh, the depth of the riches of the wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable his judgments, and his paths beyond tracing out!

ILLUMINATE: MANDATE TO SHINE

Streamed Sunday 3 May 2020.

Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves.

ILLUMINATE: EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE

Streamed Sunday 26 April 2020.

Surely he took up our pain and bore our suffering, yet we considered him punished by God, stricken by him, and afflicted.

ILLUMINATE: EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE

Streamed Sunday 19 April 2020.

ILLUMINATE: JESUS IS RISEN!

Streamed Easter Sunday 12 April 2020. 

REFLECTION

Streamed Sunday 5 April 2020.

CORPORATE PRAYER

Streamed Friday 3 April 2020.

ILLUMINATE

Streamed Sunday 29 March 2020.

MAKE A DONATION

PRIVACY POLICY

COGOP

Corporate Office
6 Beacon Court, Birmingham Rd
Great Barr, Birmingham
United Kingdom, B43 6NN

CONTACT US

Humble yourselves, therefore, under God’s mighty hand, that he may lift you up in due time.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This